Holiday Schedule

Holiday Schedule

Tucson Federal Credit Union will observe the following holidays.


New Year’s Day (Observed)                            Monday, January 2, 2023

Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
Monday, January 16, 2023

Presidents’ Day
Monday, February 20, 2023

Memorial Day
Monday, May 29, 2023


Juneteenth
Monday, June 19, 2023

Independence Day
Tuesday, July 4, 2023

Labor Day
Monday, September 4, 2023

Indigenous Peoples’ Day
Monday, October 9, 2023


Veterans’ Day (Observed)
Friday, November 10, 2023

Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, November 23, 2023

Day After Thanksgiving
Friday, November 24, 2023

Christmas Day
Monday, December 25, 2023

Hours & Locations

Use the button below to view our hours of operation.