Locations

Midtown (Speedway & Alvernon)
3801 E. Speedway Blvd.
Tucson, AZ 85716-4021
directions
Schedule Appointment

East (22nd & Pantano)
8145 E. 22nd St.
Tucson, AZ 85710-8594
directions
Schedule Appointment

West (Mission & Ajo)
3755 S. Mission Rd.
Tucson, AZ 85713-5624
directions
Schedule Appointment

Northwest (Oracle & Ina)
7216 N. Oracle Rd.
Tucson, AZ 85704-6303
directions
Schedule Appointment

Sahuarita (Inside Fry’s Marketplace)
15950 S. Rancho Sahuarita Blvd.
Sahuarita, AZ 85629
directions
Schedule Appointment

El Rio (Speedway & Silverbell)
1740 W. Speedway
Tucson, AZ 85745
directions
Schedule Appointment

Corporate Center
1160 N. Winstel Blvd.
Tucson, AZ 85716-4023
directions

Mailing Address
PO Box 42435
Tucson, AZ 85733-2435

Hours of Operation

Branch Lobby
Monday – Thursday 10:00 am – 5:00 pm
Friday 10:00 am – 6:00 pm
Saturday 9:00 am – 1:00 pm

Drive-Thru
Monday – Thursday 8:00 am – 5:00 pm
Friday 8:00 am – 6:00 pm
Saturday 9:00 am – 1:00 pm

Sahuarita Lobby
(inside Fry’s Marketplace – No drive thru service)
Monday – Friday 9:00 am – 7:00 pm
Saturday 9:00 am – 3:00 pm

Experience Center (520) 795-8520
Monday – Friday 8:00 am – 7:00 pm
Saturday 9:00 am – 1:00 pm

Corporate Center 
Monday – Friday 8:00 am – 5:00 pm

Holiday Schedule

Tucson Federal Credit Union will observe the following holidays in 2019:

New Year’s Day
Tuesday, January 1

Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
Monday, January 21

Presidents’ Day
Monday, February 18

Memorial Day
Monday, May 27

Independence Day
Thursday, July 4

Labor Day
Monday, September 2

Columbus Day
Monday, October 14

Veterans Day Observance
Monday, November 11

Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, November 28

Day After Thanksgiving
Friday, November 29

Christmas Eve
Tuesday, December 24 – Close at 1:00 pm

Christmas Day
Wednesday, December 25