Midtown
3801 E. Speedway Blvd.
Tucson, AZ 85716-4021
directions

East
8145 E. 22nd St.
Tucson, AZ 85710-8594
directions

West
3755 S. Mission Rd.
Tucson, AZ 85713-5624
directions

Northwest
7216 N. Oracle Rd.
Tucson, AZ 85704-6303
directions

Sahuarita (Inside Fry’s Marketplace)
15950 S. Rancho Sahuarita Blvd.
Sahuarita, AZ 85629
directions

Marana (Inside Fry’s Marketplace)
12100 N. Thornydale Rd.
Marana, AZ 85653
directions

El Rio
1740 W. Speedway
Tucson, AZ 85745
directions

Corporate Center
1160 N. Winstel Blvd.
Tucson, AZ 85716-4023
directions

Mailing Address
PO Box 42435
Tucson, AZ 85733-2435

Hours of Operation

Branch Lobby
Monday – Thursday 10:00 am – 5:00 pm
Friday 10:00 am – 6:00 pm
Saturday 9:00 am – 1:00 pm

Drive-Thru
Monday – Thursday 8:00 am – 5:00 pm
Friday 8:00 am – 6:00 pm
Saturday 9:00 am – 1:00 pm

Marana/Sahuarita Lobby
(inside Fry’s Marketplace – No drive thru service)
Monday – Friday 9:00 am – 7:00 pm
Saturday 9:00 am – 3:00 pm

Experience Center (520) 795-8520
Monday – Friday 8:00 am – 7:00 pm
Saturday 9:00 am – 1:00 pm

Corporate Center 
Monday – Friday 8:00 am – 5:00 pm

Holiday Schedule

Tucson Federal Credit Union will observe the following holidays in 2018:

New Year’s Day
Monday, January 1

Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
Monday, January 15

Presidents’ Day
Monday, February 19

Memorial Day
Monday, May 28

Independence Day
Wednesday, July 4

Labor Day
Monday, September 3

Columbus Day
Monday, October 8

Veterans Day Observance
Monday, November 12

Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, November 22

Day After Thanksgiving
Friday, November 23

Christmas Eve
Monday, December 24 – Close at 1:00 pm

Christmas Day
Tuesday, December 25